#NewMusic: Brian McKnight Releases His Last Album, ‘Exodus’ 1

After selling millions of albums, performing for fans all over the world, winning Grammys, Soul Train Awards, and countless others; Brian McKnight may be taking his final bow with Exodus.

Exodus is McKnight’s 20th album, and he says it’s his final release of all original material. Exodus encompasses 13 tunes with signature love songs, a poignant emotional tribute and a surprise cover-song performed as only McKnight could.

He previously released his single, and video for “Nobody.” Giving a behind-the-scenes look at his wedding to his wife, Leilani. “This song was inspired by my wife Leilani,” states McKnight. “It’s about the incredible love we share as have been all the songs I’ve written since we’ve been together.”

1. Unbelievable 
2. Neva Get Enuf Of U 
3. ’42 (Grown Up Tipsy) 
4. Nobody 
5. Bad 
6. Stay On UR Mind 
7. My Baby 
8. Hula Girl (Leilani) 
9. Sexy 
10. When I’m Gone 
11. Good Ol’ Fashioned Love 
12. Can’t Say Goodbye 
13. Fragile

Check out Exodus here!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “#NewMusic: Brian McKnight Releases His Last Album, ‘Exodus’