Lil’ Kim Drops Part 1 of Fifth Studio Album ‘9’

14 years after her last studio album, Lil’ Kim is back with part 1 her new album, 9.

After being pushed back a few months, Kim worked hard and persevered through whatever antics she had to. Receiving love from artists “old” and new, she just received the I Am Hip Hop award at the 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards. Part 1 of the album features Yung Miami of City Girls, Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, O.T. Genasis, and Rich The Kid.

Tracklist for Part 1:

  • 1. Pray for Me (Feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild)
  • 2. Bag
  • 3. Catch My Wave (Feat. Rich The Kid)
  • 4. Go Awff
  • 5. Too Bad
  • 6. You Are Not Alone
  • 7. Found You (Feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)
  • 8. Auto Blanco
  • 9. Jet Fuel

Listen to 9 here.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *