#NewMusic: Toni Braxton Releases 10th Studio Album, ‘Spell My Name’

Toni Braxton is a living legend, and continues to follow her heart and love of music in her new album, Spell My Name. Her 10-track project features Missy Elliott & H.E.R., is full of new and original work, and even has Braxton cursing a little.

The previous singles for the album include “Do It,” “Do It” Remix with Elliott, “Dance,” and “Gotta Move On” featuring “H.E.R.” One thing is for certain, Braxton will have you spelling her name, especially with the catchy way she spells it on the title track.


  1. Dance
  2. Do It (Toni Braxton & Missy Elliott)
  3. Gotta Move On (Feat. H.E.R.)
  4. Fallin’
  5. Spell My Name
  6. O.V.E.Rr
  7. Happy Without Me
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Do It
  10. Nothin’

Check out Spell My Name here.