Megan Thee Stallion Has ‘Good News’ with Debut Album, Releases #NewVideo with ‘Body’

It’s here! Megan Thee Stallion’s debut album Good News has officially been released. The 17-track album features previously released singles “Girls in the Hood,” the “Savage Remix” with Beyoncé and “Don’t Stop” with Young Thug. The album also has features from the City Girls, SZA, Lil Durk, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Da Baby and Popcaan. The “Body” videos has cameos from various women in entertainment, and continues to have Thee Stallion showcase her choreography skills. As well as fashion looks.

Buy/download Good News here, and watch the video for “Body” below.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *