#NewMusic: Jazmine Sullivan Delivers a Deluxe Version of ‘Heaux Tales’

With all the love Jazmine Sullivan has received from her latest project, Heaux Tales, she’s returned with Heaux Tales, Mo’ Tales: The Deluxe.

Heaux Tales cultivated its own following with its relatable messages, from the tales to the lyrics in the songs. Sullivan has been teasing the deluxe version since December and gave fans some snippets throughout. One snippet included her own tale, where she gets personal on love, relationship reflections, being dark skin and growing up a bigger girl.

The deluxe edition is 24 tracks, 10 more than the original, and features an appearance by Issa Rae. The deluxe edition is released right before her Heaux Tales tour, which starts Fed. 14 in Vancouver.

Heaux Tales, Mo’ Tales: The Deluxe Tracklist:

  1. Bodies (Intro)
  2. Antoinette’s Tale
  3. Pick Up Your Feelings
  4. Ari’s Tale
  5. Put It Down
  6. On It (with Ari Lennox)
  7. Donna’s Tale
  8. Price Tages (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
  9. Rashida’s Tale
  10. Lost One
  11. Precious’ Tale
  12. The Other Side
  13. Amanda’s Tale
  14. Girl Like Me (Feat. H.E.R)
  15. Issa’s Tale
  16. Tragic
  17. Jazzy’s Tale
  18. Hurt Me So Good
  19. A Breaux’s Tale
  20. Roster
  21. Mona’s Tale
  22. BPW
  23. Shanti’s Tale
  24. Selfish

Download Heaux Tales, Mo’ Tales: The Deluxe here.